If I cancel my subscription, can I reactivate it?

Once a subscription has been canceled, unfortunately, it can not be reactivated.


You can, however, suspend your subscription (place it on hold) and reactivate it at any time.


If you do cancel your subscription and want to have a subscription again, just place a new order by adding the subscription of whatever product(s) you want to subscribe to.

Updated on: 26/09/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!